Menu

Important Dates

  • April 25, 2016 – Full Paper Submission Deadline
  • May 13, 2016 (extended) – Full Paper Submission Deadline
  • June 20, 2016 - Notification of acceptance
  • July 6, 2016 - Camera-ready paper
  • August 18, 2016 - SNAA 2016
  • August 18 - 21, 2016 - ASONAM 2016

Paper Submission

Please submit your paper via:

Follow us on:

Workshop Program

To be announced

Program Committee

  • Katarzyna Musial (chair), Bournemouth University, E-mail: kmusialgabrys@bournemouth.ac.uk
  • Piotr Brodka (chair), Wroclaw University of Technology, E-mail: piotr.brodka@pwr.edu.pl
  • Marcin Budka (chair), Bournemouth University, E-mail: mbudka@bournemouth.ac.uk
  • Michal Kozielski, Silesian University of Technology, E-mail: michal.kozielski@polsl.pl
  • Boleslaw Szymanski, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, E-mail: boleslaw.szymanski@gmail.com
  • Daniel Villatoro, IIIA-CSIC, E-mail: dvillatoro@iiia.csic.es
  • Cheng-Te Li, Research Center for IT Innovation, Academia Sinica, E-mail: reliefli@gmail.com
  • Peter Lewis, Aston University, E-mail: p.lewis@aston.ac.uk
  • Choochart Haruechaiyasak, National Electronics and Computer Technology Center (NECTEC), E-mail: choochart.haruechaiyasak@nectec.or.th
  • Steve Phelps, CCFEA, E-mail: sphelps@essex.ac.uk
  • Anna Zygmunt, AGH University of Science and Technology, E-mail: azygmunt@agh.edu.pl
  • Reda Alhajj, Dept. of Computer Science, University of Calgary, E-mail: alhajj@cpsc.ucalgary.ca
  • Trevor Martin, University of Bristol, E-mail: trevor.martin@bristol.ac.uk
  • Mikolaj Morzy, Poznan University of Technology, E-mail: mikolaj.morzy@put.poznan.pl
  • Maria Bielikova, Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava, E-mail: maria.bielikova@stuba.sk
  • Jaroslaw Jankowski, West Pomeranian University of Technology, E-mail: jjankowski@wi.zut.edu.pl
  • Freddy Chua, E-mail: freddy.chua.2009@smu.edu.sg
  • Thanassis Tiropanis, University of Southampton, E-mail: tt2@ecs.soton.ac.uk
  • Ernesto Damiani, University of Milan, E-mail: ernesto.damiani@unimi.it
  • Radoslaw Michalski, Wrocław University of Technology, E-mail: radoslaw.michalski@pwr.edu.pl
  • Qiuming Zhu, University of Nebraska at Omaha, E-mail: qzhu@unomaha.edu
  • Muhammad Ahmad, University of Minnesota, E-mail: mahmad@cs.umn.edu
  • Gang Li, School of Information Technology, Deakin University, E-mail: gangli@acm.org
  • Toyohide Watanabe, Nagoya Industrial Science Research Institute, E-mail: toyohidewatanabe@gmail.com
  • Chenliang Li, Wuhan University, E-mail: lich0020@ntu.edu.sg
  • Man-Kwan Shan, National Chengchi University, E-mail: mkshan@cs.nccu.edu.tw
  • Nathan Griffiths, University of Warwick, E-mail: nathan@dcs.warwick.ac.uk
  • Pasquale De Meo, VU University, Amsterdam, E-mail: demeo@unirc.it
  • Konstantinos Mersinas, Royal Holloway University of London, E-mail: Konstantinos.Mersinas.2011@live.rhul.ac.uk
  • Tomasz Kajdanowicz, Wroclaw University of Technology, E-mail: tomasz.kajdanowicz@pwr.wroc.pl
  • Katarzyna Wegrzyn-Wolska, ESIGETEL, E-mail: katarzyna.wegrzyn@esigetel.fr
  • Damien Fay, Bournemouth University, E-mail: daf276@gmail.com
  • Stanislaw Saganowski, Wroclaw University of Technology, E-mail: stanislaw.saganowski@pwr.wroc.pl
  • Jaroslaw Kozlak, AGH University of Science and Technology, E-mail: kozlak@agh.edu.pl
  • Paul Davidsson, Malmö University, E-mail: paul.davidsson@mah.se
  • Martin Macas, Czech Technical University in Prague, E-mail: mmacas@seznam.cz
  • Irwin King, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, E-mail: king@cse.cuhk.edu.hk
  • Ricardo Colomo-Palacios, Østfold University College, E-mail: rcolomo@gmail.com
  • Mark Cieliebak, Institute of Applied Information Technology, Switzerland, E-mail: ciel@zhaw.ch
  • Jose Maria Alvarez, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Spain, E-mail: chema.ar@gmail.com

Organizing Committee

  • Włodzimierz Tuligłowicz, Department of Computational Intelligence, Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland
    Email: wlodzimierz.tuliglowicz@pwr.edu.pl
  • Łukasz Augustyniak, Department of Computational Intelligence, Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland
    Email: lukasz.augustyniak@pwr.edu.pl
  • Stanisław Saganowski, Department of Computational Intelligence, Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland
    Email: stanislaw.saganowski@pwr.edu.pl
  • Roman Bartusiak, Department of Computational Intelligence, Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland
    Email: roman.bartusiak@pwr.edu.pl